The Stone County Library is committed to providing you with great resources to support your informational or recreational needs.

Board of Trustees

The Stone County Library System Board of Trustees are appointed by the County Commission to four year terms.  The Board of Trustees serve entirely as volunteers.  We greatly appreciate their service.

Present Board:

President George F. Scott
Vice President Angie Evans
Treasurer James B. Huy
Secretary Mary Carlson
Member at Large Pam Sheridan

The Board regularly meets on the 3rd Thursday of every month, except December, at 3:00pm in the meeting room in Galena.

Previous Minutes

© 2019 Stone County Library | Library Policy Built by Demi Creative